Please note that although videos purchased can be found in the "My Videos" section at a later time for re-download, the videos are NOT archived there forever. It is the purchaser's responsibility to download the purchased videos in a timely manner to their local computer as purchased videos are periodically cleared at which time you would lose the chance to download the purchased videos again.




New Store system

Store Updates  Feb 5th 2017

- Fixed Forgot Password not sending Email
- Added pop up Message when you first enter store Explaining th epurp...

Studio Updates